Webinar: How Jesus Gives Vision

The Biblical Foundation of the Refresh Organization Vision Process

jesus healing web
Jesus always has a surprising and amazing way of giving vision.
The Gospel of John Visual Bible International.
Copyright © Buena Vista Home Entertainment.

Jesus is a master of casting vision and crafting strategy.  He cast His vision for the Kingdom of God two thousand years ago and His vision has lost neither its potentcy nor its power.  Sadly, even for followers of Jesus, vision development comes directly from Western corporate culture without having to bow at the feet of the Master Teacher.  These theories of change assume people to be totally rational actors who think their way to new behavior in the order of Head-Heart-Hands.

When we built the refresh vision process, we started with two questions:  First, "How was Jesus able to share a vision that totally transformed His followers, changed the destiny of the World, and impacted billions of people across history?"  Second, "What can business owners, entrepreneurs, church planters, pastors, and organization directors do to pattern their own vision process after Christ for deeper, longer, and boarder impact?" 

What we discovered were more effective methods for the realities of a fallen world, for personal and group capacity building and transformation, and for accomplishing the mission of God no matter what you are doing.  Jesus begins demonstrating vision in the order of Hands-Heart-Head before asking people to go Head-Heart-Hands as mature Sons and Daughters of God.

refresh book 3d 450This free webinar will outline these discoveries and how that has become the refresh organization vision process we've used to add vibrancy and sustainability to startups, new projects, and organization re-visioning.

Before attending, we recommend you download and read the free Refresh Process Book to familiarize yourself with the basic outline of the 7-step process.

Register For Webinar

Once you register, you'll receive a link by email to join the webinar.  During the webinar you'll be able to view the presentation on your screen.  You can join the audio by computer or phone.

Please note timezone when scheduling to attend the webinar: 3PM ET | 2PM CT | 1 PM MT | 12 PM PT

Event Details

Event Start Date: 10-03-2013 3:00 PM ET (Atlanta)
Event End Date: 10-03-2013 4:00 PM ET (Atlanta)
Cut off date 10-03-2013
Individual Price Free
Location Worldwide Online
Share this event: